The Four Sampradayas

Please help spread Hinduism by
sharing these articles on facebook:


Stories of Lord Buddha, Shankaracharya, the Sri-sampradaya, the Alvars, Yamunacharya, Ramanujacharya, the Brahma-sampradaya, Vyasadeva, Madhvacharya, the Kumara-sampradaya, Nimbarkacharya, the Rudra-sampradaya, Vishnuswami, Vallabhacharya and Sri Chaitanya Mahaprabhu, who unified all sampradayas.

This lecture series was recorded in Mayapur, 1989.

You can download the lectures in MP3 format here or stream them using the player below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *