Puranic Stories: Lives of the Great Bhaktas

Please help spread Hinduism by
sharing these articles on facebook:

Narada Muni

An introduction to the Puranas. Stories of Narada Muni, Jayadeva Goswami, Lord Vittalnatha and Tukarama, Vishnupriya Devi, Advaita Acharya, the Six Goswamis, Narottama Das Thakur, and Jayadeva Goswami.

This lecture series was recorded in Mayapur, 1990.

You can download the lectures in MP3 format here or stream them using the player below.

1 comment on "Puranic Stories: Lives of the Great Bhaktas"

  1. veeraraghavelu says:

    I have lot of spiritual clarifications needed about philosophy of karma, rebirth, atma tattwa, and brahma tattwa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *